Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7061 Train Route and Timetable

G7061 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Anqing Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7061 1 Shanghai -- 10:41 0min
G7061 2 Suzhou Industrial Park 11:05 11:07 24min
G7061 3 Suzhou Xinqu 11:17 11:19 36min
G7061 4 Wuxi 11:31 11:33 50min
G7061 5 Changzhou 11:47 11:49 01h 06min
G7061 6 Zhenjiang 12:12 12:14 01h 31min
G7061 7 Nanjing South 12:42 12:46 02h 01min
G7061 8 Jiangning West 12:57 12:59 02h 16min
G7061 9 Maanshan East 13:08 13:10 02h 27min
G7061 10 Wuhu 13:27 13:30 02h 46min
G7061 11 Anqing 14:25 -- 03h 44min