Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G706 Train Route and Timetable

G706 is a high speed train running from Harbin West Railway Station to Dalian North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G706 1 Harbin West -- 07:39 0min
G706 2 Changchun West 08:36 08:38 57min
G706 3 Changtu West 09:15 09:17 01h 36min
G706 4 Tieling West 09:37 09:39 01h 58min
G706 5 Shenyang 10:01 10:04 02h 22min
G706 6 Anshan West 10:34 10:36 02h 55min
G706 7 Yingkou East 10:56 10:58 03h 17min
G706 8 Dalian North 11:51 -- 04h 12min