Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. G7059 Train Route Check

7 stops for No.“G7059” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7059 1 Nanjing -- 15:05 0min
G7059 2 Zhenjiang 15:25 15:27 20min
G7059 3 Wuxi 16:02 16:04 57min
G7059 4 Suzhou 16:19 16:22 01h 14min
G7059 5 Anting North 16:39 16:41 01h 34min
G7059 6 Shanghai West 16:52 16:53 01h 47min
G7059 7 Shanghai 16:59 -- 01h 54min