Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7058 Train Route and Timetable

G7058 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7058 1 Shanghai -- 18:14 0min
G7058 2 Kunshan South 18:33 18:35 19min
G7058 3 Suzhou Industrial Park 18:45 18:47 31min
G7058 4 Suzhou 18:53 18:55 39min
G7058 5 Wuxi 19:10 19:12 56min
G7058 6 Changzhou 19:26 19:28 01h 12min
G7058 7 Danyang 19:44 19:46 01h 30min
G7058 8 Zhenjiang 19:58 20:00 01h 44min
G7058 9 Nanjing 20:21 -- 02h 07min