Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7056 Train Route and Timetable

G7056 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7056 1 Shanghai -- 17:28 0min
G7056 2 Anting North 17:42 17:47 14min
G7056 3 Yangchenghu 17:59 18:01 31min
G7056 4 Suzhou 18:10 18:12 42min
G7056 5 Wuxi 18:27 18:29 59min
G7056 6 Changzhou 18:43 18:45 01h 15min
G7056 7 Danyang 19:01 19:03 01h 33min
G7056 8 Zhenjiang 19:15 19:17 01h 47min
G7056 9 Nanjing 19:39 -- 02h 11min