Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. G7055 Train Route Check

7 stops for No.“G7055” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7055 1 Nanjing -- 13:54 0min
G7055 2 Danyang 14:23 14:29 29min
G7055 3 Changzhou 14:44 14:46 50min
G7055 4 Wuxi 15:00 15:02 01h 06min
G7055 5 Suzhou 15:17 15:19 01h 23min
G7055 6 Kunshan South 15:31 15:33 01h 37min
G7055 7 Shanghai 15:51 -- 01h 57min