Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7055 Train Route and Timetable

G7055 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7055 1 Nanjing -- 13:41 0min
G7055 2 Zhenjiang 14:01 14:03 20min
G7055 3 Changzhou 14:27 14:29 46min
G7055 4 Wuxi 14:43 14:45 01h 02min
G7055 5 Suzhou 15:00 15:02 01h 19min
G7055 6 Suzhou Industrial Park 15:10 15:12 01h 29min
G7055 7 Kunshan South 15:22 15:27 01h 41min
G7055 8 Shanghai 15:45 -- 02h 04min