Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7054 Train Route and Timetable

G7054 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7054 1 Shanghai -- 16:13 0min
G7054 2 Kunshan South 16:32 16:34 19min
G7054 3 Suzhou 16:46 16:48 33min
G7054 4 Wuxi 17:04 17:06 51min
G7054 5 Qishuyan 17:18 17:20 01h 05min
G7054 6 Danyang 17:39 17:41 01h 26min
G7054 7 Zhenjiang 17:53 17:55 01h 40min
G7054 8 Nanjing 18:16 -- 02h 03min