Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7053 Train Route and Timetable

G7053 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7053 1 Nanjing -- 13:13 0min
G7053 2 Zhenjiang 13:35 13:37 22min
G7053 3 Changzhou 14:00 14:02 47min
G7053 4 Qishuyan 14:11 14:13 58min
G7053 5 Wuxi 14:23 14:25 01h 10min
G7053 6 Suzhou 14:40 14:42 01h 27min
G7053 7 Shanghai West 15:08 15:09 01h 55min
G7053 8 Shanghai 15:16 -- 02h 03min