Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7052 Train Route and Timetable

G7052 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7052 1 Shanghai -- 15:47 0min
G7052 2 Suzhou Industrial Park 16:11 16:13 24min
G7052 3 Suzhou 16:19 16:21 32min
G7052 4 Wuxi 16:36 16:38 49min
G7052 5 Changzhou 16:52 16:54 01h 05min
G7052 6 Nanjing 17:34 -- 01h 47min