Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7051 Train Route and Timetable

G7051 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7051 1 Nanjing -- 12:15 0min
G7051 2 Changzhou 12:54 12:56 39min
G7051 3 Wuxi 13:11 13:13 56min
G7051 4 Suzhou 13:28 13:30 01h 13min
G7051 5 Kunshan South 13:43 13:46 01h 28min
G7051 6 Anting North 13:56 13:58 01h 41min
G7051 7 Shanghai 14:12 -- 01h 57min