Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7050 Train Route and Timetable

G7050 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7050 1 Shanghai -- 14:30 0min
G7050 2 Shanghai West 14:36 14:38 06min
G7050 3 Kunshan South 14:54 14:56 24min
G7050 4 Suzhou 15:07 15:09 37min
G7050 5 Huishan 15:29 15:31 59min
G7050 6 Changzhou 15:41 15:43 01h 11min
G7050 7 Danyang 15:59 16:01 01h 29min
G7050 8 Nanjing 16:29 -- 01h 59min