Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G705 Train Route and Timetable

G705 is a high speed train running from Dalian North Railway Station to Harbin West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G705 1 Dalian North -- 07:22 0min
G705 2 Gaizhou West 08:09 08:11 47min
G705 3 Anshan West 08:37 08:39 01h 15min
G705 4 Liaoyang 08:50 08:52 01h 28min
G705 5 Shenyang North 09:20 09:23 01h 58min
G705 6 Changtu West 09:56 10:08 02h 34min
G705 7 Changchun West 10:45 10:47 03h 23min
G705 8 Harbin West 11:44 -- 04h 22min