Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7048 Train Route and Timetable

G7048 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7048 1 Shanghai -- 12:28 0min
G7048 2 Kunshan South 12:48 12:50 20min
G7048 3 Suzhou 13:01 13:03 33min
G7048 4 Wuxi 13:18 13:20 50min
G7048 5 Qishuyan 13:32 13:34 01h 04min
G7048 6 Changzhou 13:41 13:43 01h 13min
G7048 7 Zhenjiang 14:06 14:08 01h 38min
G7048 8 Nanjing 14:28 -- 02h 0min