Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7047 Train Route and Timetable

G7047 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7047 1 Nanjing -- 10:10 0min
G7047 2 Zhenjiang 10:30 10:32 20min
G7047 3 Changzhou 10:55 10:57 45min
G7047 4 Wuxi 11:11 11:13 01h 01min
G7047 5 Suzhou Xinqu 11:26 11:28 01h 16min
G7047 6 Suzhou Industrial Park 11:38 11:40 01h 28min
G7047 7 Shanghai 12:05 -- 01h 55min