Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7045 Train Route and Timetable

G7045 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7045 1 Nanjing -- 09:33 0min
G7045 2 Danyang 10:03 10:05 30min
G7045 3 Changzhou 10:20 10:22 47min
G7045 4 Wuxi 10:37 10:39 01h 04min
G7045 5 Wuxi Xinqu 10:47 10:54 01h 14min
G7045 6 Suzhou 11:05 11:07 01h 32min
G7045 7 Kunshan South 11:19 11:21 01h 46min
G7045 8 Shanghai 11:39 -- 02h 06min