Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7043 Train Route and Timetable

G7043 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7043 1 Nanjing South -- 07:09 0min
G7043 2 Zhenjiang 07:35 07:37 26min
G7043 3 Danyang 07:50 07:52 41min
G7043 4 Qishuyan 08:11 08:13 01h 02min
G7043 5 Wuxi 08:25 08:27 01h 16min
G7043 6 Suzhou 08:44 08:46 01h 35min
G7043 7 Suzhou Industrial Park 08:53 09:05 01h 44min
G7043 8 Kunshan South 09:15 09:17 02h 06min
G7043 9 Shanghai 09:36 -- 02h 27min