Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7042 Train Route and Timetable

G7042 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7042 1 Shanghai -- 10:05 0min
G7042 2 Kunshan South 10:24 10:26 19min
G7042 3 Suzhou 10:37 10:39 32min
G7042 4 Wuxi 10:54 10:56 49min
G7042 5 Changzhou 11:10 11:12 01h 05min
G7042 6 Danyang 11:28 11:30 01h 23min
G7042 7 Zhenjiang 11:42 11:45 01h 37min
G7042 8 Nanjing 12:07 -- 02h 02min