Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7041 Train Route and Timetable

G7041 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7041 1 Nanjing -- 08:10 0min
G7041 2 Zhenjiang 08:30 08:32 20min
G7041 3 Wuxi 09:05 09:07 55min
G7041 4 Suzhou 09:22 09:24 01h 12min
G7041 5 Kunshan South 09:36 09:38 01h 26min
G7041 6 Anting North 09:48 09:50 01h 38min
G7041 7 Shanghai 10:03 -- 01h 53min