Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7040 Train Route and Timetable

G7040 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7040 1 Shanghai -- 09:37 0min
G7040 2 Kunshan South 09:56 10:01 19min
G7040 3 Suzhou 10:13 10:15 36min
G7040 4 Wuxi 10:30 10:32 53min
G7040 5 Changzhou 10:46 10:48 01h 09min
G7040 6 Danyang 11:04 11:06 01h 27min
G7040 7 Zhenjiang 11:18 11:23 01h 41min
G7040 8 Nanjing 11:45 -- 02h 08min