Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G704 Train Route and Timetable

G704 is a high speed train running from Harbin West Railway Station to Dalian North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G704 1 Harbin West -- 07:19 0min
G704 2 Dehui West 07:57 07:59 38min
G704 3 Changchun West 08:22 08:24 01h 03min
G704 4 Siping East 08:50 08:52 01h 31min
G704 5 Shenyang North 09:38 09:41 02h 19min
G704 6 Gaizhou West 10:36 10:38 03h 17min
G704 7 Bayuquan 10:50 10:52 03h 31min
G704 8 Puwan 11:19 11:21 04h 0min
G704 9 Dalian North 11:39 -- 04h 20min