Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7039 Train Route and Timetable

G7039 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7039 1 Nanjing -- 07:10 0min
G7039 2 Danyang 07:39 07:41 29min
G7039 3 Changzhou 07:56 07:58 46min
G7039 4 Huishan 08:09 08:11 59min
G7039 5 Wuxi Xinqu 08:24 08:26 01h 14min
G7039 6 Suzhou 08:37 08:39 01h 27min
G7039 7 Kunshan South 08:51 08:56 01h 41min
G7039 8 Shanghai 09:15 -- 02h 05min