Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7037 Train Route and Timetable

G7037 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7037 1 Nanjing South -- 06:42 0min
G7037 2 Xianlin 06:57 06:59 15min
G7037 3 Danyang 07:22 07:29 40min
G7037 4 Changzhou 07:44 07:46 01h 02min
G7037 5 Wuxi 08:00 08:02 01h 18min
G7037 6 Suzhou Xinqu 08:15 08:17 01h 33min
G7037 7 Suzhou Industrial Park 08:27 08:29 01h 45min
G7037 8 Kunshan South 08:39 08:41 01h 57min
G7037 9 Shanghai 08:59 -- 02h 17min