Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7036 Train Route and Timetable

G7036 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7036 1 Shanghai -- 08:10 0min
G7036 2 Kunshan South 08:29 08:31 19min
G7036 3 Suzhou 08:42 08:44 32min
G7036 4 Wuxi 08:59 09:01 49min
G7036 5 Huishan 09:09 09:11 59min
G7036 6 Danyang 09:34 09:39 01h 24min
G7036 7 Zhenjiang 09:50 09:52 01h 40min
G7036 8 Nanjing 10:13 -- 02h 03min