Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7035 Train Route and Timetable

G7035 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7035 1 Nanjing -- 06:31 0min
G7035 2 Zhenjiang 06:51 06:53 20min
G7035 3 Qishuyan 07:20 07:26 49min
G7035 4 Wuxi 07:38 07:40 01h 07min
G7035 5 Suzhou 07:55 07:57 01h 24min
G7035 6 Kunshan South 08:09 08:11 01h 38min
G7035 7 Nanxiang North 08:24 08:25 01h 53min
G7035 8 Shanghai 08:35 -- 02h 04min