Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7032 Train Route and Timetable

G7032 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7032 1 Shanghai -- 05:46 0min
G7032 2 Suzhou 06:11 06:13 25min
G7032 3 Wuxi 06:28 06:30 42min
G7032 4 Changzhou 06:44 06:46 58min
G7032 5 Danyang 07:02 07:05 01h 16min
G7032 6 Zhenjiang 07:17 07:19 01h 31min
G7032 7 Nanjing 07:39 -- 01h 53min