Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7031 Train Route and Timetable

G7031 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7031 1 Nanjing -- 06:00 0min
G7031 2 Zhenjiang 06:20 06:22 20min
G7031 3 Changzhou 06:44 06:46 44min
G7031 4 Wuxi 07:01 07:03 01h 01min
G7031 5 Wuxi Xinqu 07:11 07:13 01h 11min
G7031 6 Nanxiang North 07:42 07:44 01h 42min
G7031 7 Shanghai West 07:50 07:52 01h 50min
G7031 8 Shanghai 07:59 -- 01h 59min