Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7030 Train Route and Timetable

G7030 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7030 1 Shanghai -- 20:41 0min
G7030 2 Kunshan South 21:01 21:03 20min
G7030 3 Suzhou 21:14 21:16 33min
G7030 4 Wuxi 21:31 21:33 50min
G7030 5 Changzhou 21:47 21:49 01h 06min
G7030 6 Danyang 22:05 22:07 01h 24min
G7030 7 Nanjing 22:35 -- 01h 54min