Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G703 Train Route and Timetable

G703 is a high speed train running from Dalian North Railway Station to Daqing East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G703 1 Dalian North -- 06:44 0min
G703 2 Yingkou East 07:38 07:40 54min
G703 3 Anshan West 08:00 08:02 01h 16min
G703 4 Liaoyang 08:13 08:15 01h 29min
G703 5 Shenyang 08:39 08:41 01h 55min
G703 6 Shenyang North 08:49 08:52 02h 05min
G703 7 Siping East 09:36 09:38 02h 52min
G703 8 Changchun West 10:04 10:07 03h 20min
G703 9 Harbin 11:10 11:13 04h 26min
G703 10 Zhaodong2 11:34 11:36 04h 50min
G703 11 Daqing East 12:02 -- 05h 18min