Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7029 Train Route and Timetable

G7029 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7029 1 Nanjing -- 05:36 0min
G7029 2 Zhenjiang 05:56 05:58 20min
G7029 3 Danyang 06:11 06:13 35min
G7029 4 Changzhou 06:28 06:30 52min
G7029 5 Wuxi 06:44 06:46 01h 08min
G7029 6 Suzhou 07:01 07:03 01h 25min
G7029 7 Shanghai 07:30 -- 01h 54min