Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7028 Train Route and Timetable

G7028 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7028 1 Shanghai -- 20:00 0min
G7028 2 Suzhou 20:25 20:27 25min
G7028 3 Wuxi 20:42 20:44 42min
G7028 4 Changzhou 20:58 21:00 58min
G7028 5 Danyang 21:16 21:18 01h 16min
G7028 6 Nanjing 21:46 -- 01h 46min