Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7027 Train Route and Timetable

G7027 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7027 1 Nanjing -- 20:00 0min
G7027 2 Zhenjiang 20:20 20:22 20min
G7027 3 Changzhou 20:44 20:46 44min
G7027 4 Wuxi 21:01 21:03 01h 01min
G7027 5 Suzhou 21:18 21:20 01h 18min
G7027 6 Shanghai West 21:42 21:47 01h 42min
G7027 7 Shanghai 21:54 -- 01h 54min