Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7026 Train Route and Timetable

G7026 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7026 1 Shanghai -- 19:00 0min
G7026 2 Suzhou 19:26 19:28 26min
G7026 3 Wuxi 19:43 19:45 43min
G7026 4 Changzhou 20:00 20:02 01h 0min
G7026 5 Zhenjiang 20:26 20:28 01h 26min
G7026 6 Nanjing 20:49 -- 01h 49min