Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7025 Train Route and Timetable

G7025 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7025 1 Nanjing -- 19:00 0min
G7025 2 Changzhou 19:39 19:41 39min
G7025 3 Wuxi 19:56 19:58 56min
G7025 4 Suzhou 20:13 20:15 01h 13min
G7025 5 Shanghai 20:40 -- 01h 40min