Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7024 Train Route and Timetable

G7024 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7024 1 Shanghai -- 18:00 0min
G7024 2 Suzhou 18:25 18:27 25min
G7024 3 Wuxi 18:42 18:44 42min
G7024 4 Changzhou 18:58 19:00 58min
G7024 5 Zhenjiang 19:22 19:26 01h 22min
G7024 6 Nanjing 19:46 -- 01h 46min