Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7022 Train Route and Timetable

G7022 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7022 1 Shanghai -- 17:00 0min
G7022 2 Suzhou 17:25 17:27 25min
G7022 3 Wuxi 17:42 17:44 42min
G7022 4 Changzhou 17:58 18:00 58min
G7022 5 Nanjing 18:39 -- 01h 39min