Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7021 Train Route and Timetable

G7021 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7021 1 Nanjing -- 17:00 0min
G7021 2 Changzhou 17:39 17:41 39min
G7021 3 Wuxi 17:55 17:57 55min
G7021 4 Suzhou 18:12 18:14 01h 12min
G7021 5 Shanghai 18:40 -- 01h 40min