Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7020 Train Route and Timetable

G7020 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7020 1 Shanghai -- 16:00 0min
G7020 2 Suzhou 16:25 16:27 25min
G7020 3 Wuxi 16:42 16:44 42min
G7020 4 Changzhou 16:58 17:00 58min
G7020 5 Nanjing 17:39 -- 01h 39min