Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G702 Train Route and Timetable

G702 is a high speed train running from Harbin West Railway Station to Dalian North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G702 1 Harbin West -- 06:16 0min
G702 2 Fuyu North 06:42 06:44 26min
G702 3 Changchun West 07:19 07:22 01h 03min
G702 4 Tieling West 08:14 08:16 01h 58min
G702 5 Shenyang 08:38 08:41 02h 22min
G702 6 Liaoyang 09:05 09:07 02h 49min
G702 7 Haicheng West 09:25 09:27 03h 09min
G702 8 Bayuquan 09:53 09:54 03h 37min
G702 9 Dalian North 10:34 -- 04h 18min