Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7019 Train Route and Timetable

G7019 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7019 1 Nanjing -- 16:00 0min
G7019 2 Changzhou 16:39 16:41 39min
G7019 3 Wuxi 16:55 16:57 55min
G7019 4 Suzhou 17:12 17:14 01h 12min
G7019 5 Shanghai 17:40 -- 01h 40min