Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7018 Train Route and Timetable

G7018 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7018 1 Shanghai -- 15:00 0min
G7018 2 Suzhou 15:25 15:27 25min
G7018 3 Wuxi 15:42 15:44 42min
G7018 4 Changzhou 15:58 16:00 58min
G7018 5 Zhenjiang 16:23 16:25 01h 23min
G7018 6 Nanjing 16:45 -- 01h 45min