Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7016 Train Route and Timetable

G7016 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7016 1 Shanghai -- 14:00 0min
G7016 2 Suzhou 14:26 14:28 26min
G7016 3 Wuxi 14:43 14:45 43min
G7016 4 Changzhou 15:00 15:02 01h 0min
G7016 5 Nanjing 15:41 -- 01h 41min