Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7015 Train Route and Timetable

G7015 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7015 1 Nanjing -- 14:00 0min
G7015 2 Changzhou 14:39 14:41 39min
G7015 3 Wuxi 14:55 14:57 55min
G7015 4 Suzhou 15:12 15:14 01h 12min
G7015 5 Shanghai 15:41 -- 01h 41min