Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7014 Train Route and Timetable

G7014 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7014 1 Shanghai -- 13:00 0min
G7014 2 Suzhou 13:25 13:27 25min
G7014 3 Wuxi 13:42 13:44 42min
G7014 4 Changzhou 13:58 14:00 58min
G7014 5 Nanjing 14:39 -- 01h 39min