Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7013 Train Route and Timetable

G7013 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7013 1 Nanjing -- 13:00 0min
G7013 2 Changzhou 13:39 13:41 39min
G7013 3 Wuxi 13:55 13:57 55min
G7013 4 Suzhou 14:13 14:15 01h 13min
G7013 5 Shanghai 14:43 -- 01h 43min