Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7011 Train Route and Timetable

G7011 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7011 1 Nanjing -- 12:00 0min
G7011 2 Changzhou 12:39 12:41 39min
G7011 3 Wuxi 12:55 12:57 55min
G7011 4 Suzhou 13:12 13:14 01h 12min
G7011 5 Shanghai 13:39 -- 01h 39min