Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7010 Train Route and Timetable

G7010 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7010 1 Shanghai -- 11:00 0min
G7010 2 Suzhou 11:25 11:27 25min
G7010 3 Wuxi 11:42 11:44 42min
G7010 4 Changzhou 11:58 12:00 58min
G7010 5 Nanjing 12:39 -- 01h 39min