Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G701 Train Route and Timetable

G701 is a high speed train running from Dalian North Railway Station to Harbin West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G701 1 Dalian North -- 05:49 0min
G701 2 Yingkou East 06:42 06:44 53min
G701 3 Anshan West 07:04 07:06 01h 15min
G701 4 Liaoyang 07:17 07:18 01h 28min
G701 5 Shenyang South 07:34 07:36 01h 45min
G701 6 Shenyang 07:48 07:53 01h 59min
G701 7 Tieling West 08:15 08:17 02h 26min
G701 8 Changchun West 09:09 09:11 03h 20min
G701 9 Dehui West 09:34 09:36 03h 45min
G701 10 Harbin West 10:15 -- 04h 26min