Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7009 Train Route and Timetable

G7009 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7009 1 Nanjing -- 11:00 0min
G7009 2 Changzhou 11:39 11:41 39min
G7009 3 Wuxi 11:55 11:57 55min
G7009 4 Suzhou 12:12 12:14 01h 12min
G7009 5 Shanghai 12:40 -- 01h 40min