Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7008 Train Route and Timetable

G7008 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7008 1 Shanghai -- 10:00 0min
G7008 2 Suzhou 10:25 10:27 25min
G7008 3 Wuxi 10:42 10:44 42min
G7008 4 Changzhou 10:58 11:00 58min
G7008 5 Nanjing 11:40 -- 01h 40min